Search Members

Leads Groups

Leads Groups generate sales

Leads Groups are comprised of no more than 30 individuals with each one representing a different industry. They meet weekly and generate business. Participants must be members of the Fort Worth Chamber.

To visit a Leads Group, call the Leader directly to make sure there is no conflict of industry. Each group has its own rules and personality, although they all loosely fall under Chamber guidelines. Consistent attendance provides the maximum benefit.

Monday, 10:30a.m. - 11:30a.m. BUSINESS LEADS ALLIANCE
The Keller Roundhouse, 107 W Vine Street, 76248
Leader: Jason Weeks, 817-235-7918, jason_weeks.us.aflac.com

Monday, 11:30a.m. - 12:30p.m. FUNKYTOWN FORCE
1320 S. University Dr., #215 (University Center II) 76107
Leader: Geof Bowie, 917-578-5109, geof@thinkfixed.com

Tuesday, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. TEXAS TORNADOS
Buffalo West, 7101 Camp Bowie West, 76116
Leader: Sunny Lowe, 817-231-0222 x2005, sunnylowe@bluejeannetworks.com

Tuesday, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. COWTOWN CONNECTION
Contact Leader for location
Leader: Evan Eastman, 817-845-5174, evan.eastman@charter.com

Tuesday, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. ROCK THE ONE O'CLOCK
Trinity Habitat for Humanity, 9333 N. Normandale Street, 76116
Leader: Sandra Houston, 817-926-9219 x127, sandra.houston@trinityhabitat.org

Wednesday, Noon - 1:00 p.m. FORT WORTH BUSINESS EXCHANGE
BBVA Compass Bank, 3131 W. 7th St., 76102
Leader: Bill Kresser, 817-319-1861, bill.kresser@bbvacompass.com

Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. COWTOWN LEADS EXCHANGE
IDEA Works, 600 E. Rosedale St. (corner of Rosedale and I-35), Suite 200, 76104
Leader: Melissa Peters, 817-682-0480, cowtownleadsexchange@gmail.com

Thursday, 8:45a.m. - 9:45a.m. LONE STAR PROFESSIONAL ALLIANCE
Ensemble Coworking, 1617 Park Place Ave., Suite 110 76110
Leader: Tucker Mullens, 817-736-5577, tucker@yourkeypersonnel.com

Friday, 8:30a.m. - 9:30a.m. PANTHER CITY LEADS
IDEA Works, 600 E. Rosedale St. (corner of Rosedale and I-35), Suite 200, 76104
Leader: John Hill, 817-937-5430, john@ironegg.com

*** Standard Membership - One Leads Group on space available basis
*** Premium Membership and higher - Two Leads Group on space available basis

For more information about Leads Groups contact:

Netty Matthews
Vice President Membership
817-338-3320