Charlie Campbell
Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations
Hillwood Properties
Vice Chair
Brian Newby
Managing Partner
Cantey Hanger LLP
Matthew Whip
Past Chair
Rosa Navejar
The Rios Group
Steve Montgomery

our leadership

executive board
The Executive Board shall consist of the following persons: The Chairman of the Board, the Vice Chairman of the Board, the Secretary/Treasurer, the Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, the President and CEO, four members from areas of focus, and six at-large members. The Executive Board is tasked with guiding, directing and managing the Chamber’s strategic plan.
View full list
The Chamber Board of Directors shall be comprised of three voting classes of Directors. These classes shall be designated as the At-Large Directors, Investor Directors and the Executive Directors. It is the goal of the Chamber that the overall membership of the Chamber Board of Directors be diverse in all aspects and mirror the makeup of the Chamber’s members.
View full list
Investor Board
The Investor Board shall be elected annually. A member investing in the Chamber in an amount determined by the Executive Board shall be represented on the Chamber Board of Directors by an Investor Director.
View full list
advisory council
The Fort Worth Chamber’s Advisory Council is comprised of all past chairmen of the board currently residing in Tarrant County. Members of the advisory council are invited to all board meetings.
View full list
Ex-Officio Members of the Board
Ex-Officio Members of the Board are given an honorary, non-voting position on the board due to their professional role within the community. The Chamber’s ex-officio directors are comprised of Fort Worth’s mayor and city manager, business leaders in both the public and private sector, presidents and chancellors of regional universities and colleges, chairmen of fellow Fort Worth chambers, the sitting Tarrant County judge, and the commanding officer of the Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base.
View full list
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram