Chamber Awards
Small Business of the Year
This annual award recognizes and honors small businesses that have demonstrated exemplary “Best Practices” of entrepreneurship, such as sound business planning, fiscal responsibility and work process innovation in operating their business.
Spirit of Enterprise
The Chairman’s Spirit of Enterprise Award was initiated in 1975 to recognize local companies that have made significant contributions to the advancement and prosperity of the city, as well as its commitment to the preservation of the American private enterprise system.
Susan Halsey Executive Leadership Award
The Susan Halsey Executive Leadership Award recognizes presidents, principals or chief executive officers who strengthen and transform the organization they lead. The inaugural award went to Lillie Biggins, president of Texas Health Fort Worth.
Vandergriff Award
The Vandergriff Award is presented annually to a legacy individual or organization whose contributions have and will continue to positively impact Tarrant County on a national scale.
W.A. “Bill” King Award
The annual Bill King Award recognizes businesses or individuals who have made significant contributions to the agricultural or agri-business industry. The honoree is chosen by the Farm & Ranch Club board.
Young Professional of the Year
The Young Professional of the Year Award recognizes YPs who are trailblazing a path forward in Fort Worth. The recipient of this award exemplifies leadership in their industry, organization, and/or community. The award is presented annually at the Fort Worth Chamber’s YP Summit.
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram