Vandergriff Award

2023 Award Sponsored by
The annual award, established in 2011 in memory of Tarrant County Judge Tom Vandergriff, honors a legacy individual or organization whose contributions positively impact Tarrant County on a national scale.  The recipient is chosen by Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce board directors and officers.

Past Award Recipients

2023 - Trail Drive Management Corporation
2022 – American Airlines
2021 – Dee Jennings
2020 – Facebook Data Center Fort Worth
2019 – Texas Rangers
2018 – Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base
2017 – TxDOT
2016 – TCU and UNTHSC (med school)
2015 – Cassco Development
2014 – Hillwood
2013 – Sundance Square
2012 - Van Cliburn
2011 - General Motors
licensephone-handsettabletmenuarrow-rightThe owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram